Board of Directors

The Ghana Hope Foundation invites interested parties to learn more about our work in New Abirem, Ghana. Please contact one of the board members to attend the next board meeting or for more information.





Rosemari Davis, President

Nancy Manley, NP, Vice President

Shannon Carefoot, RN, Treasurer

Deman Rageh, Executive Director

Dr. John Neeld

Dr. Jackie Eriksen

Dr. Scott Diamond

Lea See, CRNA

Mike Garrison

Kerry Jones, RN





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *